×
الرئيسية / حلول التمويل

حلول التمويل

يقدم لك نور بنك مجموعة متنوعة من حلول التجارة ورأس المال العامل المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية، لتلائم احتياجاتك واحتياجات أعمالك. كما يقدم لك مدير العلاقة الخاص خدمة مخصصة لمساعدتك في تحقيق أهداف عملك.

تمويل الاستيراد بالمرابحة

يعتمد التمويل التجاري قصير الأجل خاصتنا الذي تم تطويره بالتزامن مع خطابات اعتماد الاستيراد على مفهوم المرابحة. يمكّنك ذلك من استيفاء التزامات الدفع المنوطة بك بموجب تقديم المستندات على أساس الاطلاع والدفع، الذي يتيح تخليص أو تصنيع السلع (في حالة المواد الخام)، وتخزينها.

المزايا الرئيسية
  • يساعدك التعهد بالدفع من جانبنا على التفاوض بشروط أفضل مع المصدّر
  • يساعد في تحسين التدفق النقدي الخاص بك، لأنه يتعين عليك الدفع فقط لدى وصول المستندات بموجب خطاب الاعتماد
  • أوقات إنجاز تنافسية للمعاملات، مما يحسن كفاءة الأعمال لديك

تمويل الحساب المفتوح

في نور بنك، نقدم لك خيار الدفع مقابل تقديم الفواتير أو مذكرات التسليم أو المستندات أو التحصيل المستندي. صُمم هذا لمساعدتك في تقليل الوقت بين تلقي إيصالاتك ومدفوعاتك. سوف تستمتع بمرونة أكبر في الحصول على موردين جدد في أسواق جديدة، والذين قد لا يرغبون في تمديد مدد السداد الخاصة بهم.

المزايا الرئيسية
  • شروط السداد مصممة خصيصًا لدورتك التجارية
  • الاختيار بين معدلات التمويل الثابتة أو المتغيرة
  • تمويل سهل من حبث السحب تحت الاعتماد مقابل المعاملات الفردية

تمويل المستحقات

صُمم هذا المنتج خصيصًا للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي ترغب في إدارة أفضل للتحكم في الائتمان ودفتر المبيعات عبر تقديم مبالغ نقدية فورية على المستحقات غير المدفوعة، ودفع ما يصل إلى 90٪ من قيمة الفاتورة لدى تقديم الفاتورة أو المستندات وثيقة الصلة. ومع خدمة إدارة دفتر المبيعات خاصتنا، سوف تتمكن أيضًا من توفير الوقت والموارد القيّمة من جهة، وحماية أعمالك من مخاطر الديون الخطيرة من جهة أخرى.

  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    600 500 607
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    600 500 607

×
Home / Financing solutions

Financing Solutions

Noor Bank offers you and your business a wide variety of Shariah compliant Trade & working Capital Solution to suit you and your business needs. Our Dedicated Relationship Managers offers you customized service to help you achieve your business goals.

Import Murabaha Finance

Our short-term trade finance developed in conjunction with Import LCs is based on the Murabaha concept. This enables you to fulfil your payment obligations under a sight-and-usance documentary presentation, with provision for goods to be cleared or manufactured (in the case of raw materials), and stocked.

Key benefits
  • Payment undertaking by us will help you negotiate better terms with the exporter
  • Helps improve your cash flow, as you only need to pay when the documents arrive under the letter of credit
  • Competitive turnaround times for transactions, which improves business efficiency

Open account finance

At Noor Bank, we offer you the option of payment against presentation of invoices, delivery notes, documents, or documentary collection. This is designed to help you shorten the time between receiving your receipts and payments. You will also enjoy greater flexibility in sourcing new suppliers in new markets, who may not be willing to extend their payment terms.

Key benefits
  • Re-payment terms tailored to your trade cycle
  • Choice between fixed or variable financing rates
  • Easy drawn-down financing against individual transactions

Receivable Finance

This product is specifically tailored for SMEs that want better management of credit control and sales ledger, by offering immediate cash advances on unpaid receivables with up to 90% of invoice value paid upon submission of invoice or related documents. With our sales ledger administrative service, you can also save valuable time and resources and protect your business from the risk of serious debts.

livechatLIVE CHAT

Top

  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667